1. Homepage After registration / authorization, the worker gets to his home page, where he can view and edit his data. This page also displays information about upcoming events and meetings. 2. Write log Going to the Write log tab, an employee gets access to the calendar, where he can view clients who have signed up for his services on any particular day, cancel entries, or add new ones. Having chosen a specific day, the worker sees not only those who subscribe to his services, but also all the free time for that day. He can independently record clients in these windows or transfer those who have already been recorded. By selecting a specific time on a selected day, the worker can record the client to any of his services, provided that the duration of this service is not longer than the selected time period. He can enter the data of the client himself, if this is a new client. Or choose from the list of permanent clients and write it down. If the customer is new and it is not in the list of regulars, then writing it to the service, you can also add it to the list of regular customers. 3. Loyal customers By adding a client to the permanent list, the worker can view information about his further visits, the services to which he was recorded and the number of records canceled. If a client is registered in the user application, his personal information and the ability to send notifications directly in the application are also available. 4. Portfolio Going to the Portfolio tab, the worker can create and edit albums with his works, both uploading photos from the phone and taking instant photos. Also Worker can add and change descriptions to photos, add artwork to albums and view the number of likes.