eMeals - Healthy Meal Plans

eMeals - Healthy Meal Plans

By eMeals, Inc.

  • Category: Food & Drink
  • Release Date: 2013-04-16
  • Current Version: 3.9.2
  • Adult Rating: 12+
  • File Size: 118.96 MB
  • Developer: eMeals, Inc.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 10.0 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 19,382 Ratings

Description

Our meal planning app helps busy families get healthy dinners on the table—from planning to shopping to cooking. eMeals is the simplest way to put affordable, healthy, homemade dinners on the table. eMeals provides: • Your choice of 15 different food styles, including options for families of all sizes • A weekly plan that features 7 new meal ideas • Unlimited switching between food styles • A smart shopping list that auto-populates as you select your weekly meals • In-app integration with grocery stores and delivery services so you can have your shopping list gathered for curbside pickup or home delivery eMeals is a fully-integrated meal planning app that helps busy families and individuals streamline dinner—planning, shopping, and cooking. Plus, eMeals partners with some of America’s most popular food and lifestyle publications for unique, one-of-a-kind meal plans. When you see how easy mealtime can be with eMeals, you’ll understand why eMeals customers say they “can’t live without it” and “don’t know how they ever did it before eMeals.” Download eMeals today, and take the stress out of planning, shopping, and cooking delicious, healthy dinners. Here are details on our subscription offers: 3-month Dinner Plan recurring subscription: $29.99 12-month Dinner Plan recurring subscription: $59.99 3-month All-Day Bundle recurring subscription: $39.99 12-month All-Day Bundle recurring subscription: $99.99 • Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase. • Subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. • Your iTunes account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours of the end of the current period. • You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renew from your iTunes Account Setting. • A current subscription cannot be cancelled while it is active. If you turn off auto-renew you will be able to access your current subscription until the end of the current period. Privacy Policy: http://emeals.com/about/privacy-policy.php Terms: http://emeals.com/about/terms.php

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Really flavorful!

    4
    By Rosehiptea2011
    So far, I’ve had 2 meals and both were really good! I’m excited to try more!
  • Game changer

    5
    By Cjsinger
    I work 90 hours a week and used to eat out way to much. This app has helped significantly with at home meals and added organization to my life.
  • Great Service

    4
    By DeAnnaMaples
    I would have given this App a 5, the service is AMAZING, however, the app is really difficult to navigate. Once your food is in shopping cart, then where do you go kinds of things? It doesn’t flow. Again, EMEALS, the service, is a life saver! Helps you plan meals so you don’t eat out and save money! Plus if you’re doing a special diet it helps to come up with food ideas.....HELLO KETO PEOPLE!! It’s fabulous!!
  • So Easy!!

    4
    By Lala1389
    I love this app. I like that I try different meals and I don’t have to depend on my family to help me come up with meal ideas. The recipes are quick and easy. Love that you can link the recipes to your Wal-Mart shopping cart. It keeps you from forgetting ingredients. Downfall is unless you have liked the recipe you can no longer see a recipe you liked. So, if you start more than 2 lists you will lose the oldest set of recipes.
  • Why

    1
    By housleyraven
    You’re paying for recipes. It’s not a meal service like they market it to be.
  • Convenience at its best

    5
    By MrsCLM217
    Although one or two ingredients are usually unavailable, a replacement is always waiting to be chosen. I love the convenience this service provides. And the customer service that comes with it. Wish it was offered in all the Walmart stores.
  • Budget friendly is not budget friendly

    2
    By minnesotamaggiemay
    I am only on my first week, but i can see that this will be costing me more in groceries than if i just did my own thing. I like the ingredient list. I like being able to put it on my shopping list and just picking it up at walmart. However, my grocery list has to have so many ingredients on it that it is ending up costing me more then i can spend on groceries. I will not be renewing my subscription. If you are rich and can afford all the groceries it would be a great app.
  • You have to call to cancel free trial

    1
    By anonymous 54?
    You have to call in to their customer service center to cancel your free trials instead of having a button to cancel. That was disappointing, and I would have never did the free trial if I had known that. The company then contacted me months later talking about the terms and conditions I agreed to when I signed up for the free trial and asked if I wanted to revise my review. No, I was sincerely disappointed I did not have a cancel button to use for ease of cancellation. When you do try to call into the call center you have to wait a long time to get a hold of a person. I tried a few nights but had to keep hanging up. Regardless of the terms and conditions that still disappointed me and others may join without knowing that. This review will help them decide if they want to join or not, because like me they may not have seen they had to call into a call center. This response from the company months later was also disappointing, because to me I felt like they were more interested in my bad review instead of providing an easy positive customer experience.
  • Absolutely terrible

    1
    By brittannas
    I signed up for the monthly plan and woke up this morning to $99 being taken from my checking account. I did not sign up to be charged a yearly rates! I wouldn’t recommend this at all!!
  • Better support across platforms please.

    2
    By YouGotMeBro
    It’s okay on phones but awful on an iPad and nonexistent on a computer. Please fix this. Also there is a large lag time between my phone and iPad.

keyboard_arrow_up